The safety of our clients and team members has always been our top priority at Golf Exécutif Montreal. Due to the ongoing situation with Covid-19, we are taking it even more seriously than ever. Please read the following before entering our premises.

Information Regarding the 2020 Season Passes
In order to protect our clients and team members as much as possible from the still-present covid-19 situation, we will be operating our business to respect the government-recommended guidelines and in the way that we believe will most effectively limit the traffic in our facilities and reduce the need for interactions and transactions between our team and clients. We will be strictly enforcing the safety measures explained hereunder as well as all government-recommended safety measures. If we judge that you are endangering our clients and team members by not following these rules, our security may be called to intervene. By entering the premises you assume all covid-19-related risks.

During these unprecedented times, season passes are required to use our facilities. The 2020 season passes and their prices are now updated on the website. They are non-negotiable and we ask that you respect our clients and team members by not entering the premises unless you have bought one of the available season passes, wish to purchase a season pass, or are a guest of a season passholder who has the right to bring guests.

If you do not agree or do not understand the information on our website, then we ask that you communicate with us via email at info@golfexecutifmontreal.com or by phone at (514) 767-1855. we will be happy to help clarify the following information.

We are proud to have won some of the most prestigious architecture prizes in the world.
Read more below on our nomination as one of the top 10 stadiums and sport centres in the world!
Come discover our 100% plant-based lounge.
Read more about the first edition of Soirée M, hosted by Golf Exécutif Montréal.

The First Edition of Soirée M, Hosted by Golf Exécutif Montréal

The guests of the very first edition of Soirée M, a charity event for the Île des Soeurs Elementary School Foundation, were treated to a magical evening.

Created in 2001, The Foundation aims to improve the school life of elementary school students in Île des Soeurs, whether it be educational, cultural or material, to enrich the educational program offered to young students.

“>The theme was a masked evening. The guests were anticipating an exceptional night, with a cocktail dinner party, champagne, exclusive wines all in the enchanting setting of Golf Exécutif Montréal. With the various activities offered throughout the evening, such as the silent auction and the auction hosted by Claudia Marques and Jean Airoldi, or with the golf simulator, the participants were able to leave with magnificent prizes, while maximizing the amount given to the  schools.

The funds raised by The Foundation’s Board of Directors is used by the children and is used to fund part or all of cultural, athletic or scientific activities as well as outings or the purchase of equipment among other projects.

Since the beginning, The Foundation has donated over 1,000 books and accompanying materials such as several computers, musical instruments and pedal exercisers.

The Foundation supports activities such as the science fair, the Christmas Concert at École des Marguerite and the Spring Concert at École Primaire Île des Soeurs, technologically equipped classes, flexible classes and school outings as well as the prom.

With its breathtaking architecture and world-class facilities, Golf Exécutif Montréal was the perfect venue for this first edition of Soirée M.

The guests of the very first edition of Soirée M, a charity event for the Île des Soeurs Elementary School Foundation, were treated to a magical evening.

Created in 2001, The Foundation aims to improve the school life of elementary school students in Île des Soeurs, whether it be educational, cultural or 

material, to enrich the educational program offered to young students. The theme was a masked evening. The guests were anticipating an exceptional night, with a cocktail dinner party, champagne, exclusive wines all in the enchanting setting of Golf Exécutif Montréal. With the various activities offered throughout the evening, such as the silent auction and the auction hosted by Claudia Marques and Jean Airoldi, or with the golf simulator, the participants were able to leave with magnificent prizes, while maximizing 

the amount given to the  schools. The funds raised by The Foundation’s Board of Directors is used by the children and is used to fund part or all of cultural, athletic or scientific activities as well as outings or the purchase of equipment among other projects.

Since the beginning, The Foundation has donated over 1,000 books and accompanying materials such as several computers, musical instruments and pedal exercisers.

The Foundation supports activities such as the science fair, the Christmas Concert at École des Marguerite and the Spring Concert at École Primaire Île des Soeurs, technologically equipped classes, flexible classes and school outings as well as the prom.

With its breathtaking architecture and world-class facilities, Golf Exécutif Montréal was the perfect venue for this first edition of Soirée M.

This article was written by MOEtreal Inc. and translated to English by Golf Exécutif Montréal. Click here to see the full article, photos and a video taken by MOEtreal Inc.

display this

Finance and Investment: Top 25

The top members of the financial industry in Quebec were gathered on February 5th, 2019 at the Windsor in Montreal to celebrate the good deeds of many of its members. Three councillors were honoured in the Honorary Advisers! contest and five winners took the lead in the top 25 of the financial industry.

This article was written by conseiller.ca and translated to English by Golf Exécutif Montréal. Click here to see the full article and photos from the night.

The event allowed Golf Exécutif Montréal to reward the winners of the evening with honorary prizes. As a result, many of Quebec’s top financial experts became members and started using our wonderful facilities to build their business. Our course is an excellent place to bring your clients and guests, as you can relax indoors in private settings, or enjoy some fresh air incredibly close to downtown Montréal.

The top members of the financial industry in Quebec were gathered on February 5th, 2019 at the Windsor in Montreal to celebrate the good deeds of many of its members. Three councillors were honoured in the Honorary Advisers! contest and five winners took the lead in the top 25 of the financial industry.

This article was written by conseiller.ca and translated to English by Golf Exécutif Montréal. Click here to see the full article and photos from the night.

The event allowed Golf Exécutif Montréal to reward the winners of the evening with honorary prizes. As a result, many of Quebec’s top financial experts became members and started using our wonderful facilities to build their business. Our course is an excellent place to bring your clients and guests, as you can relax indoors in private settings, or enjoy some fresh air incredibly close to downtown Montréal.

Golf Exécutif Montréal is very proud to share the recent recognitions and prizes we have received concerning the architecture and design of our new clubhouse.

Dezeen, “the world’s most influential architecture, interiors and design magazine,” has selected us as part of their worldwide list of the Top Ten Stadiums and Sports Centres of 2018. This list includes incredible projects such as the new Mercedes-Benz Arena in Atlanta, USA, where the 2019 Super Bowl was held, the Luzhniki Stadium in Russia, the venue for the opening and final games of the FIFA World Cup 2018 and the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics Stadium, in South Korea, to name a few. We are honoured to be featured on this list, among the world’s most impressive and grandiose projects. Click here to view the complete list.

Photos: Cecobois

On February 21st 2019, Cecobois, The Centre d’expertise sur la construction en bois, hosted their 6th annual Gala des Prix d’excellence. The Cecobois gala recognizes innovative projects in Quebec with a predominant use of wood in the construction process and finishings. Golf Exécutif Montréal is proud to share that Cecobois awarded us their Prize of Excellency for the category of Commercial Project Less Than 1000 Square Meters in Size. We also received an honourary mention in the special category of Architectural Details Favouring Durability. We are very proud to have been recognized for our achievements with such a prestigious award. Click here to view the complete list of 2019 Laureat winners.

The magazine Intérieurs, a Quebecois publication of international calibre, is a pioneer in national and international trends in the world of design culture and architecture. The 12th edition of their gala, The Grands prix du design, was on January 10th 2019 and we are very pleased to share that Golf Exécutif Montréal won the Grand prix in the category of Wellness, Training and Recreational Centres. We are thrilled to have received this award from such a prestigious company. Click here to find us amongst the many incredible Quebecois projects that were nominated.

Expogolf Montréal

Golf Exécutif Montréal had the opportunity to be one of the exhibitors selected for ExpoGOLF 2019 at Place Forzani in Laval, from March 15th to 17th. Our team members, Nicolas Drozdoski, Samuel Boisvert and Joshua Périnet attended and spread the great news about Phase II of our opening. The golf atmosphere was incredible! More than 15,000 golf enthusiasts came to see us.

The First 100% Plant-Based Lounge in Montréal

In an effort to become one of the most environmental and health-friendly golf clubs in the world, we are proud to offer a 100% plant-based menu. We believe that plant-based eating consists of more than just simple salads. Our signature tapas prove this through different textures and exquisite flavours. For those used to a meaty lifestyle, our meat substitutes and versions of Quebecois classics offer a familiar and warm taste. Everything is served tapas style, with small portions that are fun to share as a group.

display this

Official Regional Fitting Center

Our partnership with Titleist allows us to enhance your golf experience at our facility on many levels. As Titleist’s official club fitting center, we can offer customized club sets that are perfectly tailored to our customers’ individual needs. Our center includes the latest range of Titleist products and a wide selection of shafts, ideal to satisfy all categories of golfers. In addition, our partnership with Titleist will allow us to regularly host events in association with the brand. For more information about upcoming Titleist events at Golf Exécutif Montréal, feel free to contact us and visit our website regularly for updates.

Photos 1, 2, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 and 16 of the clubhouse taken by Stéphane Brügger. | The quotes above were translated by Golf Exécutif Montréal.

La santé et la sécurité de nos clients et de notre personnel ont toujours été et demeurent une priorité au Golf Exécutif Montréal, particulièrement dans la situation actuelle de la Covid-19. Veuillez lire ce qui suit avant de vous présenter sur notre site.

 

Renseignements sur les forfaits pour la saison 2020
Afin de protéger le plus possible nos clients et les membres de notre équipe de la Covid-19, nous opérerons conformément aux directives gouvernementales et de façon à limiter le plus possible la circulation dans nos installations ainsi que les interactions et les transactions entre les membres de notre équipe et nos clients. Nous appliquerons strictement les mesures de sécurité énoncées aux présentes, de même que celles recommandées par le gouvernement. Si nous jugeons que vous mettez en danger nos clients et les membres de notre équipe en ne respectant pas ces mesures, notre équipe de sécurité pourrait être appelée à intervenir. En entrant dans les lieux, vous assumez tous les risques liés à la Covid-19.

 

En cette période sans précédent, les seuls produits et forfaits disponibles pour la saison 2020 sont ceux qui se trouvent actuellement sur notre site Web. Les forfaits et leurs prix ne sont pas négociables et nous vous demandons de respecter les membres de notre équipe et nos clients en vous abstenant de vous présenter sur les lieux, sauf si vous êtes détenteur d’un forfait, que vous souhaitez en acheter un, ou encore si vous êtes l’invité d’un détenteur d’un forfait l’autorisant à vous inviter.

Pour de plus amples informations, nous vous invitons à nous contacter par courriel à l’adresse info@golfexecutifmontreal.com ou par téléphone au (514) 767-1855. Il nous fera plaisir de vous expliquer plus en détail l’information qui suit.

Nous sommes fiers d’avoir remporté certains des prix d’architecture les plus prestigieux au monde. Lisez plus ci-dessous.
Lisez plus ci-dessous sur notre nomination parmi les 10 meilleurs stades et centres sportifs au monde!
Venez découvrir notre lounge 100% à base de plantes.
Lisez plus ci-dessous sur la première édition de la Soirée M, accueillie par Golf Exécutif Montréal.

La première édition de la Soirée M, accueillie par Golf Exécutif Montréal

Les invités de la toute première édition de la Soirée M, un événement bénéfice au profit de La Fondation des écoles primaires de L’Île-des-Sœurs, ont eu droit à une soirée tout simplement magique.

Créée en 2001, la Fondation vise à améliorer la vie scolaire des élèves des écoles primaires de 

l’Île-des-Sœurs, que ce soit sur le plan pédagogique, culturel ou matériel, pour permettre l’enrichissement du programme éducatif proposé aux jeunes. C’est sous le thème d’une soirée masquée que les convives étaient attendus pour une soirée exceptionnelle, avec cocktail dinatoire, bulles et vins exclusifs dans le décor enchanteur du Golf Exécutif Montréal. Avec les diverses activités proposées tout au long de la soirée, telles que l’encan silencieux et à la criée animé par Claudia Marques et Jean Airoldi,

ou encore avec le simulateur de golf, les participants ont pu repartir avec de magnifiques prix, tout en maximisant la somme remise aux écoles. Chacun des dollars recueillis par le conseil d’administration de la Fondation est mis à profit des enfants et sert à financer en partie ou en totalité des activités culturelles, sportives ou scientifiques, des sorties ou de l’achat d’équipement entre autres projets.

La Fondation a remis, depuis le commencement, plus de 1000 livres et matériel 

d’accompagnement, plusieurs ordinateurs, instruments de musique et pédaliers. La Fondation soutient des activités comme l’expo-sciences, le concert de Noël à l’école des Marguerites et le concert du printemps à l’école primaire Île- des-Sœurs, les classes branchées, les classes flexibles et les sorties scolaires ainsi que le bal des finissants.

Avec son architecture époustouflante et ses installations de classe mondiale, le Golf Exécutif Montréal était l’endroit parfait pour la tenue de cette première édition de la soirée M.

Cet article a été écrit par MOEtreal Inc. Cliquez ici pour voir l’article dans son intégralité ainsi que des photos et un vidéo pris par MOEtreal Inc.

display this

Finance et Investissement: Top 25

Tout le gratin de l’industrie financière québécoise était réuni le 5 février dernier au Windsor, à Montréal, pour célébrer les bons coups de plusieurs de ses membres. Trois conseillers ont été récompensés dans le cadre du concours Les conseillers à l’honneur! et cinq lauréats se sont hissés en tête du Top 25 de l’industrie financière.

Cet article a été écrit par conseiller.ca. Cliquez ici pour voir l’intégralité de l’article ainsi que des photos de la soirée.

Golf Exécutif Montréal est fier d’avoir fait partie de cet événement grandiose regroupant l’élite de la finance au Québec, devenant par le fait même le tout premier commanditaire platine de ce prestigieux événement. L’événement a permis au Golf Exécutif Montréal de récompenser les grands gagnants de la soirée avec des abonnements honorifiques. Ainsi, plusieurs des plus grands de la finance québécoise sont devenus membres et ont commencé à utiliser notre merveilleux outil créé pour les bâtisseurs du Québec.

Golf Exécutif Montréal est très fier de partager les reconnaissances et prix qu’il a reçus récemment concernant l’architecture et la conception de son nouveau pavillon.

Dezeen, « le magazine sur l’architecture et le design d’intérieur le plus influent au monde », nous a inclus sur sa liste mondiale des dix meilleurs stades et centres sportifs en 2018. Cette liste comprend des projets incroyables tels que le nouveau Mercedes-Benz Stadium à Atlanta aux États-Unis, où a eu lieu le Super Bowl 2019, le stade Luzhniki en Russie, où ont eu lieu les parties d’ouverture et de clôture de la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA 2018, ainsi que le stade des Jeux olympiques d’hiver de Pyeongchang, en Corée du Sud, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Nous sommes honorés de figurer sur cette liste des projets les plus impressionnants et les plus grandioses au monde. Cliquez ici pour voir la liste complète.

Photos: Cecobois

Le 21 février 2019, Cecobois, le Centre d’expertise sur la construction en bois, a organisé son 6e « Gala des Prix d’excellence annuel ». Le gala Cecobois récompense des projets innovateurs au Québec avec une utilisation prédominante de bois dans les processus de construction et de finition. Golf Exécutif Montréal est fier d’annoncer que Cecobois lui a décerné le prix d’excellence pour la catégorie des projets commerciaux de moins de 1 000 mètres carrés. Il a également reçu une mention honorifique dans la catégorie spéciale « Détails architecturaux favorisant la durabilité ». Son équipe est également très fière d’avoir été reconnue pour ces réalisations avec un prix aussi prestigieux. Cliquez ici pour voir la liste complète des lauréats 2019.

Le magazine « Intérieurs », une publication québécoise de calibre international, est un pionnier des tendances nationales et internationales de la culture du design et de l’architecture. La 12e édition de leur gala « Les Grands prix du design » s’est tenue le 10 janvier 2019 et nous sommes ravis de vous annoncer que Golf Exécutif Montréal a remporté le grand prix dans la catégorie « Centres de bien-être, d’entraînement et récréatif ». Nous sommes reconnaissants de recevoir ce prix d’une publication aussi prestigieuse. Cliquez ici afin de visualiser notre pavillon parmi les nombreux et incroyables projets québécois mis en nomination.

Expogolf Montréal

Nous avons eu la chance d’être parmi les exposants sélectionnés pour l’ExpoGOLF 2019 à La Place Forzani Laval, du 15 au 17 mars 2019. Nos membres d’équipe, Nicolas Drozdoski, Samuel Boisvert et Joshua Périnet étaient présents afin de répandre la bonne nouvelle concernant la phase II de notre ouverture. L’ambiance golf était au rendez-vous! Plus de 15 000 amateurs de golf se sont déplacés pour nous voir.

Le premier lounge 100% à base de plantes à Montréal

Dans l’effort de devenir un des golfs les plus respectueux de l’environnement et de la santé au monde, nous sommes fiers d’offrir un menu exempt de produit animal. Nous croyons que les repas à base de plantes se résument à beaucoup plus que de simples salades. Nos plats signatures le prouvent à travers des textures variées et des goûts exquis. Pour les sceptiques, nos substituts de viandes et nos classiques québécois offrent un goût familier et chaleureux. Le tout est servi façon tapas, idéal pour partager l’expérience en groupe.

display this

Centre officiel d’ajustement de bâtons

Notre partenariat avec Titleist nous permet de rehausser l’expérience golf au sein de notre établissement à plusieurs niveaux. Notamment, en tant que centre d’ajustement de bâtons officiel de Titleist, nous pouvons offrir des ensembles de bâtons sur mesure à notre clientèle, parfaitement adaptés à leurs besoins particuliers. Notre centre comprend la gamme des produits Titleist la plus récente ainsi qu’une vaste sélection de tiges; idéal pour combler toutes les catégories de golfeurs. De plus, notre partenariat avec Titleist nous permettra d’être les hôtes de plusieurs événements en association avec la marque. Pour plus d’informations concernant les événements Titleist à venir au Golf Exécutif Montréal, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et à consulter notre site internet régulièrement.

Photographies 1, 2, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 et 16 du chalet de golf prises par Stéphane Brügger. | Traduction libre faite par Golf Exécutif Montréal.