The safety of our clients and team members has always been our top priority at Golf Exécutif Montreal. Due to the ongoing situation with Covid-19, we are taking it even more seriously than ever. Please read the following before entering our premises.

Information Regarding the 2020 Season Passes
In order to protect our clients and team members as much as possible from the still-present covid-19 situation, we will be operating our business to respect the government-recommended guidelines and in the way that we believe will most effectively limit the traffic in our facilities and reduce the need for interactions and transactions between our team and clients. We will be strictly enforcing the safety measures explained hereunder as well as all government-recommended safety measures. If we judge that you are endangering our clients and team members by not following these rules, our security may be called to intervene. By entering the premises you assume all covid-19-related risks.

During these unprecedented times, season passes are required to use our facilities. The 2020 season passes and their prices are now updated on the website. They are non-negotiable and we ask that you respect our clients and team members by not entering the premises unless you have bought one of the available season passes, wish to purchase a season pass, or are a guest of a season passholder who has the right to bring guests.

If you do not agree or do not understand the information on our website, then we ask that you communicate with us via email at info@golfexecutifmontreal.com or by phone at (514) 767-1855. we will be happy to help clarify the following information.

Events and Parties – Corporate Events
Team Bonding – Virtual Tournaments

La Loge at Golf Exécutif Montréal combines all the elements of Le Digital and Le Lounge to create a perfect event space. This luxurious private room contains two virtual golf simulators, comfortable sofas and its own bar. It is possible to combine this room with the adjacent terrace during the summer period, with breathtaking views of the river and the city, to create a unique experience during your events. La Loge is equipped with all the necessary technology to give presentations and host seminars or conferences, making it just as ideal for corporate events as personal parties. Combine business and fun at a virtual golf tournament in the comfort of La Loge – you’ll never have to worry about the weather again!

A Reinvented Golf Experience – For Unique Events

How does it work?

To Reserve La Loge

What is Included

The Services Offered

Formulas for Your Virtual Golf Games

GOLF
AT YOUR PACE

FUN 
AND LEARNING

GOLF
TOURNAMENT

Our Signature Personal Events

THE BIRDIE PARTY

THE PLAYOFFS

THE BACHELOR(ETTE)

Our Corporate Event Options

THE
5 TO 7

THE TEAM
BONDING

THE
BUSINESS MEETING

THE
CONFERENCE

Interested in hosting a corporate or personal event at Golf Exécutif Montréal? We want to make every event tailored to our customers’ specific needs. Contact us for a quote!

Customers and their guests must be dressed in golf attire, business casual or refined sportswear.

Photos of the clubhouse taken by Stéphane Brügger.

La santé et la sécurité de nos clients et de notre personnel ont toujours été et demeurent une priorité au Golf Exécutif Montréal, particulièrement dans la situation actuelle de la Covid-19. Veuillez lire ce qui suit avant de vous présenter sur notre site.

 

Renseignements sur les forfaits pour la saison 2020
Afin de protéger le plus possible nos clients et les membres de notre équipe de la Covid-19, nous opérerons conformément aux directives gouvernementales et de façon à limiter le plus possible la circulation dans nos installations ainsi que les interactions et les transactions entre les membres de notre équipe et nos clients. Nous appliquerons strictement les mesures de sécurité énoncées aux présentes, de même que celles recommandées par le gouvernement. Si nous jugeons que vous mettez en danger nos clients et les membres de notre équipe en ne respectant pas ces mesures, notre équipe de sécurité pourrait être appelée à intervenir. En entrant dans les lieux, vous assumez tous les risques liés à la Covid-19.

 

En cette période sans précédent, les seuls produits et forfaits disponibles pour la saison 2020 sont ceux qui se trouvent actuellement sur notre site Web. Les forfaits et leurs prix ne sont pas négociables et nous vous demandons de respecter les membres de notre équipe et nos clients en vous abstenant de vous présenter sur les lieux, sauf si vous êtes détenteur d’un forfait, que vous souhaitez en acheter un, ou encore si vous êtes l’invité d’un détenteur d’un forfait l’autorisant à vous inviter.

Pour de plus amples informations, nous vous invitons à nous contacter par courriel à l’adresse info@golfexecutifmontreal.com ou par téléphone au (514) 767-1855. Il nous fera plaisir de vous expliquer plus en détail l’information qui suit.

Événements et fêtes – Activités corporatives
Cohésion d’équipe – Tournois virtuels

La Loge au Golf Exécutif Montréal combine tous les éléments du Digital et du Lounge pour créer un espace événementiel  idéal. Ce luxueux salon privé contient deux simulateurs de golf virtuel, de confortables sofas et son propre bar. Il est possible de le jumeler à la terrasse adjacente durant la période estivale, avec ses vues époustouflantes du fleuve et de la ville, pour créer une expérience unique lors de vos événements. La salle est équipée avec toute la technologie nécessaire pour faire des présentations, des séminaires ou des conférences, la rendant un outil de rêve pour les événements tant corporatifs que personnels. Combinez affaires et plaisir lors d’un tournoi de golf virtuel dans le confort de la Loge – vous n’aurez plus jamais à vous soucier de la température!

L’expérience du golf réinventée – Pour des événements uniques

Comment ça fonctionne?

Pour réserver
La Loge

Sont inclus dans
la pièce

Les services
offerts

Nos formules pour vos parties de golf virtuel

GOLF
LIBRE

APPRENTISSAGE
ET PLAISIR

TOURNOI
DE GOLF

Nos forfaits événementiels personnels

LA FÊTE EN
GRAND

LES FANS
DE SPORTS

LE
BACHELIER

Nos forfaits événementiels corporatifs

LE
5 À 7

LA COHÉSION
D’ÉQUIPE

LA RÉUNION
D’AFFAIRES

LA
CONFÉRENCE

Vous voulez planifier un événement personnel ou corporatif au Golf Exécutif Montréal? Nous prenons soin à ce que chaque événement soit adapté aux besoins particuliers de nos clients. Contactez-nous pour une soumission!

Les clients et leurs invités devront être vêtus d’une tenue de golf, d’une tenue de ville « business casual » ou d’une tenue de sport soignée.

Photographies du chalet de golf prises par Stéphane Brügger. | Traduction libre faite par Golf Exécutif Montréal.